F.A.Q.

Q: What kind of Lineage 2 server is Lin2Century?

Lin2Century is a L2J PvE / PvP based low rate Lineage 2 Server. From the low rates (4xp, 4 sp) over a balanced enchant system (safe 7, max 30) up to a higher adena rate (8) and drop and spoil rate (10) is all represented. So it's a good mixing that gives you a lot to do in matters of leveling your character but very convenient to farm all the kind of materials, recipes and so on. All the changes which were already made on our server can be found in our forum --> announcement --> changelog.

Q: What is your strategy as a Lineage 2 server?

Our strategy is to offer you a good place where you can play lineage 2 without any costs. We are a low rate server and that's exactly what we want. Indeed some things are perhaps hard to achieve but in the end it's just a matter of time. Because of that fact that you may need more time than on a highrate server to achieve the things you like we are trying to add as many features possible not only available in the high level section.

Furthermore we try to offer you as many features from L2J side available as possible. Especially if something is missing from official site we try to adapt alternative ways so that the flow of game is not stopped. We do not intend to create and offer you a copy of the retail servers.

Q: How long is this server already alive?

Lin2Century exists since September 2010.

Q: What makes this server special?

On one hand we have many features that were implemented by our staff. We have for example our event cat which sells you hair accessories, belts, shirt and more things, custom farming zones for elemental items, adapted spoils for all Enchant Armor and Weapon scrolls, adapted raid drops which make raids even more attractive.

On the other hand we have got staff members that already played several years lineage 2 themselves. That makes them more attracted to this game and gives them a better overview for problems, questions or server changes.

And lastly has our hardware a 1A quality which makes our server very stable.

Q: What do I have to do if I want to connect to your server?

It's really easy.

1) Install the correct version of Lineage 2 on your computer (Freya)

2) Put our IP into your host files

3) Download our system folder

Q: Do I have to pay to play on this server?

No you don't have to pay for this service. As I have mentioned before this is a Freeshard server. So it's free for you to play without any monthly costs. Lin2Century does not make any profit out of this project.

English Deutsch

Loginserver
Gameserver

Hopzone XtremeTop100
Top100Arena

Facebook

F.A.Q.

F: Was für eine Art von Lineage 2 Server ist Lin2Century?

Lin2Century ist ein L2J PvE / PvP basierter low rate Lineage 2 Server. Von den tiefen Raten (4xp, 4 sp) über ein ausbalanciertes Enchant System (sicher 7, max 30) bis zu einer erhöhten Adena Rate (8) und Drop und Spoil Rate (10) ist alles vertreten. Es ist also ein guter Mix der dir im Bereich des Leveln viel zu tun gibt aber es dir auch ebenso angenehm macht alle Materialien, Rezepte usw. zu sammeln. Alle Änderungen die bereits am Server vorgenommen wurden können in unserem Forum nachgelesen werden --> announcement --> changelog.

F: Was ist Eure Strategie als Lineage 2 Server?

Unsere Strategie ist es dir einen guten Platz anzubieten um kostenlos Lineage 2 spielen zu können. Wir sind ein low rate Server und das ist auch genau das was wir wollen. Sicherlich gibt es Dinge die hart zum Erreichen sind aber schlussendlich ist alles eine Frage der Zeit. Aufgrund dessen brauchst du sicherlich mehr Zeit als auf einem highrate die Dinge zu erreichen die du willst. Deshalb bemühen wir uns möglichst viele Besonderheiten ins Spiel einzubauen die dann nicht nur im hohen Level Bereich verfügbar sind.

Des Weiteren möchten wir Euch soviele Besonderheiten wie nur möglich von L2J offerieren. Gerade dann wenn es von offizieller Seite her noch fehlt bieten wir Alternativen an damit der Spielfluss nicht unterbrochen wird. Wir wollen weder eine Kopie der offiziellen Server kreieren noch diesen Euch offerien.

F: Wie lange gibt es diesen Server schon?

Lin2Century gibt es seit September 2010.

F: Was macht diesen Server speziell?

Auf der einen Seite haben wir viele Besonderheiten auf dem Server die vom Staff eingebaut wurden. Wir haben zum Beispiel die Event Katze welche dir Kopfbedeckungen, Belts, Shirts und andere Dinge verkauft, eigene Farmzonen für elementare Steine, angepasste Spoilchancen für alle Enchantscrolls sowohl für Waffen wie auch für Rüstungen und angepasste Raid Drops was das raiden noch attraktiver macht.

Auf der anderen Seite haben wir Staffmitglieder welches chon selber Jahrelang Lineage 2 gespielt haben. Durch das sind sie noch mehr zum Spiel hingezogen und gibt ihnen einen viel besseren überblick in Bezug auf Probleme, Fragen oder Serveränderungen.

Zu guter Letzt hat unsere Hardware eine 1A Qualität was unseren Server sehr stabil macht.

F: Was muss ich tun wenn ich auf den Server verbinden will?

Es ist wirklich einfach.

1) Installiere die korrekte Version von Lineage 2 auf deinem Computer (Freya)

2) Setzt unsere IP in den Hosts ein

3) Downloade unseren System Ordner

F: Muss ich dafür zahlen um auf dem Server spielen zu können?

Nein du musst für diesen Service nicht bezahlen. Wie ich bereits oben erwähnt habe ist das hier ein Freeshard Server. Es ist für Euch also kostenlos hier zu spielen ohne monatliche Gebühren. Lin2Century erwirtschaftet aus diesem Projekt kein Geld.

English Deutsch

Loginserver
Gameserver

Hopzone XtremeTop100
Top100Arena

Facebook