New mod: DressMe

Hello together

Enjoying the good stats of your armor while having the appereance of another one? That is now possible with the DressMe mod. You can choose among several armors and costumes :)

You can glean the details about this mod here.

Lin2Marduk - 23.09.2018
New belts available!

To live up the ways of PvP and/or PvE, three more belts have been added to the server.

  • PvE Physical Attack
  • PvE Skill Attack
  • PvE Defense
So now there are PvP/PvE options for armors, weapons and belts.

Furthermore, Olf's T-Shirt enchant scrolls (normal and blessed) have been added to our ancient statue and can be acquired via Token of Love. The weight of the Claws of Black Dragon Piece Dragon was cut in half. That way you are no longer permanently overloaded.

Two other Project are already in Elaboration and will soon be live on the Server :). Even if it is just small things, there is always effort behind it to offer you an attractive server. You see something is always done by us.

As always the Details of the changes can be looked up here.

Lin2Marduk - 05.08.2018

Major Update completed

Hello

I am prosperous to announce you that the major update has been completed. Unfortunately it took much more time than I first believed. I do apologise for the long waiting time and thank you for your patience. Now I wish you a lot of fun with the new features!  8)

The details about all the changes can be learned here.

Lin2Marduk - 25.04.2018
Additional information

Another additional information about the announced information. The game version will still remain High Five because only this version is supported and regularly updated by L2J.

Lin2Marduk - 26.01.2018
Major Update announced

This is big news! Itís not the first time you may read about this, but Iíve never made an official announcement about this specific topic so far. So here it is.

Since a while it was clear for me that itís time again to add new stuff to server. But thinking about that and actually doing it is a completely different thing. The question is always how you are going to do that. This is probably the hardest part since you want to do it in a good way for players. It should be interesting, not to easy but also not to hard. Attaching the same importance to all these things is not always that easy as it maybe sounds.

Initially I wanted to go life before Christmas last year. But retrospective that was quite ambitions ;) Wile adding new staff and working on new features I hade more and more ideas on one hand. And on the other hand, Iím working with an external partner which also needs more time in terms of coordinating. 

So, what exactly will this new update bring you will ask? Well I donít want to reveal it in detail yet :) One thing I can say though. The update will bring new features on and around the server. Just stay tuned and be patient for a bit longer. Iím doing my best to get it done soon.

Thank you for your patience.

Lin2Marduk - 21.01.2018

1
English Deutsch

Loginserver
Gameserver

Hopzone XtremeTop100
Top100Arena

Facebook

Neue Ankleidemod: Dress Me

Hallo zusammen

Die Effekte einer guten Rüstung geniessen aber trotzdem das Aussehen einer anderen Rüstung? Das geht jetzt! Mit der DressMe Ankleidemod. Du kannst aus einer grossen Auswahl an Rüstungen und Kostümen auswählen :)

Die Details über die neue Mod kannst du hier nachlesen.

Lin2Marduk - 23.09.2018
Neue Gürtel erhältlich!

Um dem Prinzip von PvP und PvE gerecht zu werden, gibt es auf LinIICentury neu drei PvE Gürtel:

  • PvE Physical Attack
  • PvE Skill Attack
  • PvE Defense
Nun gibt die PvP/PvE Option für Rüstungen, Waffen und Gürtel.

Zudem wurden die Olf's T-Shirt Enchantrollen (normal und blessed) bei unserer Antiken Statue hinzugefügt und können via Token of Love erworben werden. Das Gewicht der Claws of Black Dragon Piece Dragon wurde halbiert. So seid ihr nicht mehr so stark überladen.

Zwei weitere Projekte sind bereits in der Mache und kommen bald live auf den Server :). Auch wenn es manchmal nur Kleinigkeiten sind steht Fleiss und Mühe dahinter um Euch einen attraktiven Server anbieten zu können. Ihr seht also, dass laufend was gemacht wird.

Die Details über die Änderungen könnt ihr wie immer hier entnehmen.

Lin2Marduk - 05.08.2018
Major Update abgeschlossen

Hallo

Es freut mich Euch mitteilen zu dürfen, dass das angekündigte Update abgeschlossen ist. Leider hat es viel mehr Zeit in Anspruch genommen als ich anfangs dachte. Ich entschuldige mich für die lange Wartezeit und bedanke mich für Eure Geduld. Jetzt wünsche ich Euch viel Spass mit den neuen Features!  8)

Die Details über die Änderungen könnt ihr hier entnehmen.

Lin2Marduk - 25.04.2018
Zusatzinformation

Hier noch eine Zusatzinformation zum angekündigten Update. Die Spielversion bleibt weiterhin High Five da nur diese von L2J unterstützt und regelmässig aktualisiert wird.

Lin2Marduk - 26.01.2018
Grosses Update abgekündigt

Das sind grosse Neuigkeiten! Es ist nicht das Erste Mal, dass du davon liest, aber ich habe bisher noch keine offizielle Ankündigung zu diesem spezifischen Thema gemacht. Hier ist sie also.

Seit einer Weile war mir klar, dass es wieder Mal an der Zeit ist neue Dinge auf den Server zu bringen. Darüber nachzudenken und es zu tun sind aber zweierlei. Die Frage ist immer wie man so ein Projekt angeht. Das ist wahrscheinlich der schwerste Teil, da es für die Spieler ja gut sein soll. Es soll interessant, nicht zu einfach aber auch nicht zu schwer sein. Alles gleich zu gewichten ist nicht immer so einfach wie es klingt.

Ursprünglich wollte ich noch vor Weihnachten life gehen. Zurückblickend war das sehr ehrgeizig ;) Während den Arbeiten kamen mir immer wieder neue Ideen was noch möglich wäre.  Auf der anderen Seite arbeite ich mit einem externen Partner zusammen. Das braucht auch mehr Zeit weil man sich absprechen/koordinieren muss. 

Also was wird dieses Update den genau bringen fragst du? Naja ich möchte zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt noch nicht alles im Detail verraten :) Eines kann ich dir aber verraten. Das Update bringt neue Dinge auf und um den Server. Bleibt dran und seid noch etwas weiter geduldig. Ich tue mein Bestes damit es bald fertig ist.

Danke für Eure Geduld.

Lin2Marduk - 21.01.2018

1
English Deutsch

Loginserver
Gameserver

Hopzone XtremeTop100
Top100Arena

Facebook